Cookie

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

LIVE
HQ
logo hd live | Halo Infinite
See in hd icon
Svenska
Gamereactor
esports
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Here is the bracket for the BLAST Premier Fall Finals 2021

The tournament starts shortly.

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev här - Få information om julkalendern

* Obligatoriskt att fylla i
HQ

Today marks the beginning of the BLAST Premier Fall Finals 2021 Counter-Strike: Global Offensive tournament, an event that will bring the best teams from the scene together to compete for a share of a $425,000 prize pool and a spot in the BLAST Premier World Finals this December.

Ahead of the event, which kicks off at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET today with the first game, BLAST has already given us a look at the bracket, so we know exactly who will be facing who in the tournament.

11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET: Team Vitality vs. Team Liquid

14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET: Heroic vs. FaZe Clan

Detta är en annons:

16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET: Natus Vincere vs. BIG

19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET: Ninjas in Pyjamas vs. Astralis

All these times are for today, with the following matches all taking place this week, in the lead up to the grand finals, which are set for November 28 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 CET. Be sure to catch all of the action here.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Detta är en annons:

Relaterade texter

Counter-Strike: Global OffensiveScore

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

RECENSION. Skrivet av Mathias Holmberg

En av spelindustrins mest ikoniska serier är tillbaka. Mathias har handlat vapen, desarmerat bomber, räddat gisslan och återupplevt terroristjaktens gyllene dagar i PC-versionen...

Counter-Strike: Global OffensiveScore

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

RECENSION. Skrivet av Mathias Holmberg

En av spelindustrins mest ikoniska serier är tillbaka. Mathias har handlat vapen, desarmerat bomber, räddat gisslan och återupplevt terroristjaktens gyllene dagar...



Loading next content