Cookie

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

Svenska
esports
Tekken 7

Tekken 7 World Tour utökas med onlineturneringar

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev här

* Obligatoriskt att fylla i

Du tittar på

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Annonsera

The Tekken World Tour i Tekken 7 har dragit igång och nu har utvecklarna Bandai Namco utannonserat att de kommer att anordna en ny omgång onlineturneringar. Nedan ser du var de kommer att ske och när.

Gamereactor UK skriver följande:
"These tournaments are available on Steam, PS4, and Xbox One, and each is split across two days, with bracket play on Sundays and a top 4 finals during a live broadcast later on in the week. To register, all you have to do is visit this link to set up an account. Below are the full schedules, and for more information on rules you can visit the official website. Will you be competing?"

• Australia:
Bracket play: Sunday, August 13
Finals: Wednesday, August 16

• North America West:
Bracket play: Sunday, August 20
Finals: Tuesday, August 22

• South East Asia:
Bracket play: Sunday, August 20
Finals: Wednesday, August 23

• Europe West:
Bracket play: Sunday, August 27
Finals: Tuesday, August 29

• North America East:
Bracket play: Sunday, September 10
Finals: Tuesday, September 12

• Europe East:
Bracket play: Sunday, September 10
Finals: Tuesday, September 12

• East Asia:
Bracket play: Sunday, September 10
Finals: Wednesday, September 13

Tekken 7

Relaterade texter

Tekken 7Score

Tekken 7

RECENSION. Skrivet av Jonas Mäki

Det är åter dags att dela ut stryk i Bandai Namcos regi. Jonas Mäki har vässat järnnävarna och slagits i den sjunde Tekken-turneringen...



Loading next content