Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy


Dallas Fuel presenterar nästa säsongs uppställning

Overwatch League-laget Dallas Fuel meddelar att de nu värvat Dylan 'aKm' Bignet, Hyeong 'EFFECT' Hwang, Jonathan 'HarryHook' Tejedor Rua, Ponghop 'Mickie' Rattanasangchod, Min-seok 'OGE' Son, Timo 'Taimou' Kettunen och Benjamin 'uNKOE' Chevasson för att återvända till nnästa säsong medan Christian 'Cocco' Jonsson går från spelare till coach-rollunder Aaron 'Aero' Atkins.

Brandon 'Seagull' Larned och Sebastian 'chipshajen' Widlund återvänder däremot inte. Detta kommenterar Dallas Fuel-ägaren Mike Rufail såhär:

"We are fortunate to have had a talented player and selfless teammate like Chips represent Team Envy and the Dallas Fuel these last three years. Without Chips, there would have been no Envy Overwatch, no APEX championship and no Contenders trophy. Chips was an integral part of our team and someone who created amazing memories for our organization and fans. We wish Chips the best wherever he chooses to play next."

Ser Dallas Fuel starka ut, tycker du?